Workspace permissions give you control over what your users can see and do within your workspace.
These permissions are first set when you create a workspace. You can change them by clicking the cogwheel icon in the top right corner and selecting "Settings" from the dropdown.
If you scroll down the page, you'll see the "Workspace Permissions" section as shown below.
This controls who can see your workspace - for more details please refer to this KB article.
Who can view the list of members?
This controls who can see a list of users in your workspace.
It's automatically set to "Managers" - however, if you want to allow all users to view this list, you can change the drop-down to "Members."
Who can invite people to join the workspace?
This controls who can invite other people to your workspace.
It's generally set to "Managers" - however, if you want to allow all users to invite people, you can change the drop-down to "Members."
This sets the workspace to "Read-Only." This stops anyone from making changes or adding new content.
Kahootz Tip: Setting your workspace to read-only is perfect for keeping an archive of its data. Read this KB article for information.