All deleted items from a workspace get placed in the recycle bin for 30 days.
Workspace Managers can access the recycle bin contents via the Manage Workspace cogwheel icon > Recycle Bin.
I confirm that the Workspace Managers have permission to restore any items from the recycle bin during the 30 days.
Items that remain in the recycle bin after 30 days are automatically deleted by the system & are no longer recoverable.
Please note that we run a 30-day rolling backup; therefore, we may be able to recover data up to 60 days from deletion.
However, using that service incurs costs because we must retrieve the data from your backups.