Skip to main content

Recycle bin - Knowledgebase Articles / Functions of Kahootz / Workspaces - Software Support

Recycle bin

Authors list

Anything deleted in a workspace gets put in the recycle bin for 30 days.

Workspace managers can see the recycle bin contents via the Manage Workspace cogwheel > Recycle Bin. Workspace managers can also restore items from the recycle bin.

Items that have been in the recycle bin for more than 30 days will be automatically deleted and are no longer recoverable. 

Helpful Unhelpful

Share